Return to Headlines

Carman-Ainsworth Board of Education


C-A Board Members 2018-2019


The Carman-Ainsworth Board of Education’s first official act of business for the new year was the swearing in of Board Members. The Oath of Office was administered at the January 8, 2019 Board of Education Meeting to Ms. Gloria Nealy and Mr. Gary Cousins for six-year terms ending December 31, 2024; Ms. Crystal Dahl for a partial term ending December 31, 2022; and Ms. Keri Crane for a partial term December 31, 2020.


Board Members voted to re-elect James Johnson as President; Gary Cousins as Vice President; Lisa Koegel as Secretary; and Lonney Jarnigin as Treasurer. Gloria Nealy, Crystal Dahl and Keri Crane will serve as Trustees.


The men and women serving Carman-Ainsworth Community Schools effective January 8, 2019 will be:


James Johnson, President

Gary Cousins, Vice President

Lisa Koegel, Secretary

Lonney Jarnigin, Treasurer

Gloria Nealy, Trustee

Crystal Dahl, Trustee

Keri Crane, Trustee