• Winter Sports Schedule 2020

    ~ Schedule is tentative and subject to change ~

    Link to printable .pdf of the C-A Winter 2020 Sports Schedule

     

    Carman-Ainsworth Middle School                         

    8th Gr.  Boys Basketball

    Monday, January 27, Grand Blanc East, Away, 5:30 PM

    Wednesday, January 29, Grand Blanc West, Home, 5:30 PM

    Monday, February 3, Grand Blanc East, Home, 5:30 PM

    Wednesday, February 5, Kearsley, Away, 5:30 PM

    Monday, February 10, Owosso, Home , 5:30 PM

    Wednesday, February 12, Holly, Away, 5:30 PM

    Tuesday, February 18, Kearsley, Home, 5:30 PM

    Wednesday, February 19, Clio, Away, 5:30 PM

    Monday, February 24, Fenton, Home, 5:30 PM

    Wednesday, February 26, Owosso, Away , 5:30 PM

    Wednesday, March 4, Swartz Creek, Home , 5:30 PM

    Monday, March 9, Grand Blanc West, Away , 5:30 PM

    Coach:  Jack Lengemann

     

    7th Gr. Boys Basketball

    Monday, January 27, Grand Blanc East , Away , 4:15 PM

    Wednesday, January 29 , Grand Blanc West , Home, 4:15 PM

    Monday, February 3, Grand Blanc East , Home , 4:15 PM

    Wednesday, February 5, Kearsley , Away , 4:15 PM

    Monday, February 10, Owosso, Home , 4:15 PM

    Wednesday, February 12, Holly, Away , 4:15 PM

    Tuesday, February 18, Kearsley, Home, 4:15 PM

    Wednesday, February 19, Clio, Away, 4:15 PM

    Monday, February 24, Fenton, Home, 4:15 PM

    Wednesday, February 26, Owosso, Away, 4:15 PM

    Wednesday, March 4, Swartz Creek , Home , 4:15 PM

    Monday, March 9, Grand Blanc West , Away , 4:15 PM

    Coach:  Matt Young

     

    7th-8th Gr. Co-Ed Swimming

    Wednesday, January 22, Davison, Home , 4:15 PM

    Monday, January 27, Owosso, Away, 4:15 PM

    Wednesday, January 29, Holly, Home , 4:15 PM

    Monday, February 3, Corunna, Home, 4:15 PM

    Friday, February 7, Brandon Relays , Away, 4:15 PM

    Monday, February 10, Brandon, Away, 4:15 PM

    Wednesday, February 12, Fenton, Away, 4:15 PM

    Wednesday, February 19, Grand Blanc, Home, 4:15 PM

    Wednesday, February 26, Kearsley, Home , 4:15 PM

    Monday, March 2, Swartz Creek/Flushing, Away, 4:15 PM

    Wednesday, March 4, League Diving at Fenton, Away, 4:15 PM

    Thursday, March 5, League Swimming at Fenton, 4:15 PM

    Coach:  Amanda Miller

     

    7th & 8th Girls Volleyball

    Wednesday, November 6, Kearsley, Away, 4:15 PM

    Monday, November 11, Clio, Home , 4:15 PM

    Monday, November 18, Swartz Creek , Away, 4:15 PM

    Wednesday, November 20, Holly, Home, 4:15 PM

    Monday, November 25, Owosso, Home, 4:15 PM

    Tuesday, November 26, Goodrich, Away , 4:15 PM

    Monday, December 2, Lake Fenton , Away , 4:15 PM

    Wednesday, December 4, Lapeer, Home, 4:15 PM

    Monday, December 9, Davison, Away, 4:15 PM

    Wednesday, December 11, Flushing , Home , 4:15 PM

    Monday, December 16 , Grand Blanc West , Home, 4:15 PM

    Wednesday, December 18 , Grand Blanc East , Away, 4:15 PM

    8th grade Coach:  Brandy Jackson

    7th grade Coach:  Emily Reed

     

    Middle School Wrestling

    Tuesday, November 12, C-A/Corunna at Holly, Away, 4:15 PM

    Tuesday, November 19 , C-A/Clio at Kearsley, Away, 4:15 PM

    Tuesday, November 26 , Swartz Creek & Owosso, Home, 4:15 PM

    Thursday, December 5, C-A/Holly at Lapeer, Away, 4:45 PM

    Tuesday, December 10, C-A/Goodrich at Davison, Away, 4:15 PM

    Tuesday, December 17, Grand Blanc & Davison, Home, 4:15 PM

    Coaches:  Paul Haskins & Richard Wyatt

     

     

    Carman-Ainsworth Middle School

    Principal - Taylor Chapman

    Athletic Director - Brad Charmoli

    Athletic Secretary – Kim Idalski

    Phone (810) 591-3548

    Fax (810) 591-3594