• Carman-Ainsworth Spring Sports Schedule 2019

      ~ Schedule is tentative and subject to change ~

    Carman-Ainsworth Middle School

    8th Grade Baseball

    Tuesday, April 16, Kearsley, Home, 4:15 PM 

    Wednesday, April 17, Lapeer, Home, 4:15 PM 

    Tuesday, April 23, Clio, Away, 4:15 PM

    Wednesday, April 24, Flushing, Away, 4:15 PM

    Friday, April 26, Swartz Creek, Away, 4:15 PM

    Tuesday, April 30, Grand Blanc West, Away, 4:15 PM

    Friday, May 3, Fenton, Home, 4:15 PM

    Tuesday, May 14, Davison, Away, 4:15 PM

    Friday, May 17, Grand Blanc East, Home, 4:15 PM

    Monday, May 20, Holly, Home, 4:15 PM

    Coach:  Jeff Nagy

     

    7th Grade Baseball

    Tuesday, April 16, Brandon, Away, 4:15 PM

    Tuesday, April 23, Grand Blanc West, Home, 4:15 PM

    Friday, April 26, Flushing, Home, 4:15 PM

    Tuesday, April 30, Grand Blanc East, Home, 4:15 PM

    Friday, May 3, Lapeer, Away, 4:15 PM

    Tuesday, May 7, Davison, Away, 4:15 PM

    Friday, May 10, Clio, Home, 4:15 PM

    Wednesday, May 15, Swartz Creek, Home, 4:15 PM

    Friday, May 17, Linden, Away, 4:15 PM

    Tuesday, May 21, Kearsley, Home, 4:15 PM

    Coach: Andrew Knutti


     

    8th Grade Softball

    Tuesday, April 16, Kearsley, Home, 4:15 PM

    Wednesday, April 17, Lapeer, Home, 4:15 PM

    Tuesday, April 23, Clio, Away, 4:15 PM

    Wednesday, April 24, Flushing, Away, 4:15 PM

    Friday, April 26, Swartz Creek, Away, 4:15 PM

    Tuesday, April 30, Grand Blanc West, Away, 4:15 PM

    Friday, May 3, Fenton, Home, 4:15 PM

    Tuesday, May 14, Davison, Away, 4:15 PM

    Friday, May 17, Grand Blanc East, Home, 4:15 PM

    Monday, May 20, Holly, Home, 4:15 PM

    Coach:  Kim Pittel

     

    7th Grade Softball

    Wednesday, April 17, Lapeer, Away, 4:15 PM

    Tuesday, April 23, Grand Blanc West, Home, 4:15 PM

    Friday, April 26, Flushing, Home, 4:15 PM

    Tuesday, April 30, Grand Blanc East, Home, 4:15 PM

    Friday, May 3, Lapeer, Away, 4:15 PM

    Tuesday, May 7, Davison, Away, 4:15 PM

    Friday, May 10, Clio, Home, 4:15 PM

    Wednesday, May 15, Swartz Creek, Home, 4:15 PM

    Friday, May 17, Linden, Away, 4:15 PM

    Tuesday, May 21, Kearsley, Home, 4:15 PM

    Coach:  Rebecca Tower

     

    7th & 8th Grade Track

    Thursday, April 18, Davison Early Bird Inv., Away, 4:00 PM

    Tuesday, April 23, Holly, Away, 4:15 PM

    Thursday, April 25, Grand Blanc East, Home, 4:15 PM

    Monday, April 29, Brandon, Away, 4:15 PM

    Thursday, May 2, Davison, Home, 4:15 PM

    Monday, May 6, Owosso, Home, 4:15 PM

    Thursday, May 9, Swartz Creek, Away, 4:15 PM

    Tuesday, May 14, Grand Blanc West, Home, 4:15 PM

    Thursday, May 16, League Inv. at Grand Blanc, Away, 3:00 PM

    Boys Coaches:  Boys Coaches: Arron Williams & Chane Clingman

    Girls Coaches: Heidi Lewicki & Beth Kendrick

     


     

     

     

    News & Notes

     

    Physicals – 2019 & 2020 

    For students interested in participating in athletics next school year, their physical must be dated after April 15, 2019 in order to try out for a sport next school year. Get your free physical by calling 810-591-5473 after April 15, 2019.

     

    2019 Fall Sports Starting Dates

    Middle School Fall Sports begin August 26th

     

    Homecoming 2019

    Parade & Game – Friday, September 27th

    C-A hosts Arthur Hill Lumberjacks – 7:00 p.m.

    Dance will be held on Saturday, September 28th

     

       
    C-A Middle School

    Principal - Taylor Chapman

    Athletic Director - Brad Charmoli

    Athletic Secretary - Kim Idalski

    Phone - 810-591-6297

    Fax - 810-591-3594