•  ~ Schedule is tentative and subject to change ~

    Link to printable .pdf of the C-A Winter 2019 Sports Schedule

     

    Carman-Ainsworth Middle School                         

    8th Gr.  Boys Basketball

    Wednesday, January 23, Swartz Creek, Home, 5:30 PM

    Monday, January 28, Ortonville Brandon, Away, 5:30 PM

    Wednesday, January 30, Lapeer, Home, 5:30 PM

    Monday, February 4, Linden, Home, 5:30 PM

    Wednesday, February 6, Flushing, Away, 5:30 PM

    Monday, February 11, Kearsley, Away, 5:30 PM

    Wednesday, February 13, Davison, Away, 5:30 PM

    Wednesday, February 20, Grand Blanc East, Home, 5:30 PM

    Monday, February 25, Holly, Away, 5:30 PM

    Wednesday, February 27, Grand Blanc West, Home, 5:30 PM

    Monday, March 4, Grand Blanc East, Away, 5:30 PM

    Wednesday, March 6, Clio, Home, 5:30 PM                                  

    Coach:  Jack Lengemann

     

    7th Gr. Boys Basketball

    Wednesday, January 23, Swartz Creek, Home, 4:15 PM

    Monday, January 28, Ortonville Brandon, Away, 4:15 PM

    Wednesday, January 30, Lapeer, Home, 4:15 PM

    Monday, February 4, Linden, Home, 4:15 PM

    Wednesday, February 6, Flushing, Away, 4:15 PM

    Monday, February 11, Kearsley, Away, 4:15 PM

    Wednesday, February 13, Davison, Away, 4:15 PM

    Wednesday, February 20, Grand Blanc East, Home, 4:15 PM

    Monday, February 25, Holly, Away, 4:15 PM

    Wednesday, February 27, Grand Blanc West, Home, 4:15 PM

    Monday, March 4, Grand Blanc East, Away, 4:15 PM

    Wednesday, March 6, Clio, Home, 4:15 PM 

    Coach:  Matt Young

     

    7th-8th Gr. Co-Ed Swimming

    Wednesday, January 16, Davison, Away, 4:15 PM

    Wednesday, January 23, Owosso, Home, 4:15 PM

    Wednesday, January 30, Corunna, Away, 4:15 PM

    Friday, February 1,  Relay meet, TBA, 4:15 PM

    Monday, February 4, Ortonville Brandon, Home, 4:15 PM

    Wednesday, February 6, Holly, Away, 4:15 PM

    Monday, February 11, Fenton, Home, 4:15 PM

    Wednesday, February 13, Grand Blanc, Away, 4:15 PM

    Wednesday, February 20, Kearsley, Away, 4:15 PM

    Monday, February 25, Swartz Creek/Flushing, Home, 4:15 PM

    Coach:  Wyatt Pangerl 

    Assistant:  Sheri Pangerl

     

    7th & 8th Girls Volleyball

    Wednesday, November 7, Fenton, Away, 4:15 PM

    Monday, November 12, Flushing, Home, 4:15 PM

    Wednesday, November 14, Kearsley, Home, 4:15 PM

    Monday, November 19, Ortonville Brandon, Away, 4:15 PM

    Tuesday, November 20,  Swartz Creek, Away, 4:15 PM

    Monday, November 26, Grand Blanc East, Home, 4:15 PM

    Wednesday, November 28, Clio, Home, 4:15 PM

    Monday, December 3, Holly, Away, 4:15 PM

    Wednesday, December 5,  Linden, Away, 4:15 PM

    Monday, December 10, Owosso, Home, 4:15 PM

    Wednesday, December 12, Davison, Home, 4:15 PM

    Monday, December 17, Grand Blanc West, Away, 4:15 PM

    8th grade Coach:  Brandy Jackson

    7th grade Coach:  Emily Reed

     

    Middle School Wrestling

    Tuesday, November 13, Holly, Gr Blnc East, Sw Creek, Home, 4:15 PM

    Tuesday, November 20, Davison, Away, 4:15 PM

    Thursday, November 29, Linden, Lapeer, Davison, Home, 4:15 PM

    Tuesday, December 4, Ortonville Brandon, Away, 4:15 PM

    Tuesday, December 11, Fenton, Away, 4:15 PM

    Tuesday, December 18, Kearsley, Away, 4:15 PM

    Coaches:  Richard Wyatt & Paul Haskins

     

     

    Carman-Ainsworth Middle School

    Principal - Taylor Chapman

    Athletic Director - Brad Charmoli

    Athletic Secretary – Kim Idalski

    Phone (810) 591-3548

    Fax (810) 591-3594