• Carman-Ainsworth Community Schools
     

     

     

    HYBRID

    CARMAN-AINSWORTH COMMUNITY SCHOOLS CALENDAR FOR 2020-2021:

     
    Teachers (Full Day) - Wednesday - August 26, 2020
    Teachers (Full Day) - Thursday - August 27, 2020
    Labor Day Recess (No School) - Friday – Monday - September 4 – September 7, 2020
    End of First Marking Period H.S. & M.S. - Friday - October 16, 2020
    Secondary Records Day (Afternoon) - Wednesday, October 21, 2020
    End of 1st Marking Period Elementary - Friday - October 30, 2020
    Elementary Records Day (Afternoon) - Wednesday - November 4, 2020
    Elementary Conferences (Afternoon Wednesday plus 2 evenings) - Tuesday - Thursday - November 10 – November 12, 2020
    Fall Recess (No School) - Wednesday - Sunday - November 25 – November 29, 2020
    End of 2nd Marking Period H.S. & M.S. - Friday - December 4, 2020
    Students (Half Day)/Teacher (Half Day) - Wednesday - December 16, 2020
    Winter Recess (No School) - Saturday - Sunday - December 19, 2020 – January 3, 2021
    Martin Luther King Day (No School) - Monday - January 18, 2021
    High School Exams - TBD
    Secondary & Elementary Records Day (Afternoon) - Wednesday - January 20, 2021
    End of 2nd Marking Period / 1st Semester Elem. - Friday - January 22, 2021
    End of 3rd Marking Period/First Semester for M.S & H.S. - Friday - January 22, 2021
    Secondary & Elementary Records Day (Afternoon) - Wednesday - January 27, 2021
    February Recess (No School) - Monday - February 15, 2021
    Elementary Conferences (Afternoon Wednesday plus 2 evenings) - Tuesday - Thursday - February 23 – February 25, 2021
    Elementary Teacher (Half Day) - Wednesday - March 3, 2021
    End of 4th Marking Period for H.S. & M.S. - Friday - March 5, 2021
    Teachers Professional Development Day Afternoon - Wednesday - March 10, 2021
    Spring Recess (No School) - Saturday – Monday - March 27 – April 5, 2021
    End of Third Marking Period – Elementary - Friday - April 9, 2021
    Elementary Records Day (Afternoon) - Wednesday - April 14, 2021
    End of 5th Marking Period for H.S. & M.S. - Friday - April 30, 2021
    Memorial Day (No School) - Monday - May 31, 2021
    Secondary Records Day (Afternoon) - Wednesday - June 2, 2021
    Middle & High School Exams - TBD
    Secondary & Elementary Records Days (Students 1/2 day) - Wednesday – Thursday - June 9 – June 10, 2021
     
    Total Student days – 180 Total Teacher days – 182