• Carman-Ainsworth Community Schools
     

     

     

    TENTATIVE

    CARMAN-AINSWORTH COMMUNITY SCHOOLS CALENDAR FOR 2019-2020:


    Students Report (Half Day)/Teachers (Full Day) Tuesday, September 3, 2019
    Late Start Wednesdays Begin Wednesday, September 25, 2019
    Student (Half Day)/Teachers (Half Day) Friday, September 27, 2019
    End of First Marking Period H.S. & M.S. Friday, October 11, 2019
    Middle School Records Day (Students half day) Friday, October 11, 2019
    Elementary Records Day (Students half day) Friday, November 1, 2019
    End of 1st Marking Period Elementary Friday, November 1, 2019
    Elementary Conferences (Students half day) Thursday – Friday, November 14 – November 15, 2019
    End of 2nd Marking Period H.S. & M.S. Friday, November 22, 2019
    Fall Recess (No School) Thursday – Sunday, November 28 – December 1, 2019
    Winter Recess (No School) Saturday – Sunday, December 21, 2019 – January 5, 2020
    Martin Luther King Day (No School) Monday, January 20, 2020
    High School Exams (Students half day) Wednesday – Friday, January 22 – January 24, 2020
    End of 2nd Marking Period / 1st Semester Elementary Buildings Friday, January 24, 2020
    End of 3rd Marking Period/First Semester for High School and Middle School Friday, January 24, 2020
    Elementary Records Day (Students half day) Middle School Records Day (Students half day) Friday, January 24, 2020
    Student (Half Day)/Teachers (Half Day) Friday, February 14, 2020
    February Recess (No School) Monday, February 17, 2020
    Elementary Conferences (Students half day) Thursday – Friday, February 27 – February 28, 2020
    End of 4th Marking Period for H.S. & M.S. Friday, March 6, 2020
    Middle School Records Day (Students half day) Friday, March 6, 2020
    Last Late Start Wednesday Wednesday, March 18, 2020
    Spring Recess (No School) Saturday – Sunday, March 28 – April 5, 2020
    End of Third Marking Period – Elementary Thursday, April 9, 2020
    April Recess (No School) Friday – Monday, April 10 – April 13, 2020
    End of 5th Marking Period for H.S. & M.S. Friday, April 24, 2020
    Memorial Day (No School) Monday, May 25, 2020
    Middle & High School Exams (Students half day) Monday – Wednesday, June 8 – June 10, 2020
    Elementary Records Days (Students half day) Tuesday – Wednesday, June 9 – June 10, 2020
    Total Student days – 180
    Total Teacher days – 182