• Carman-Ainsworth Board of Education

    The Carman-Ainsworth Board of Education is composed of seven local citizens, with standard elected terms being six years. School elections are held in November of even years. Each Board member's expiration of term is noted in parenthesis. Members are elected at large from the total school community. In addition, two students serve as non-voting members of the Board. The selection of these students is coordinated by the high school principal and Student Council.
    Waymond Beavers, Trustee (December 31, 2020)
    Gary Cousins, President (December 31, 2024)
    Crystal Dahl, Trustee (December 31, 2022)
    Lonney Jarnigin, Vice President (December 31, 2022)
    James Johnson, Trustee (December 31, 2020)
    Lisa Koegel, Secretary (December 31, 2022)
    Gloria Nealy, Treasurer (December 31, 2024)